jab ma kaho

Submitted By: Rashid Sandeelvi

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

jab ma kaho - Listen online mp3 naats and download jab ma kaho free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play jab ma kaho without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on jab ma kaho naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on jab ma kaho

Junaid bhai aap ki zindaghe him logo k leay ibrat hai Allah be ap ko 1 azeem kam k leay kabool kia hame b kabool fermay ameen

noman bhatti , sargodha Sun 04 Jan, 2015

Allah unko jazae kher de bahot pyari pyari nate padhi unhone..

MohammadAnish , Ahmedabad Tue 05 Aug, 2014

masha allah

m rizwan khan , hyd Wed 16 Jul, 2014

am sidra i realy like this naat.
Allah pak junaid shab ko or himt ata kry.

sidra , Islamabad Wed 25 Jun, 2014

beautifull natt

Ali , Karachi Sat 31 May, 2014

hellow junaid jumshaid u r greatest in the world naat khaan

Mustajab ur rehman khan , lahore ,pakistan Fri 23 May, 2014

junaid bhai great naat.MASHA ALLAH

mohammad shafi , KORANGI LABOURE SQUIRE Mon 21 Apr, 2014

very good naat

waqas khan 03213221236 , lohare Thu 03 Apr, 2014

zahin
ilove tis nat

zahin siddiq , nsw Fri 07 Mar, 2014

great naat
i like it sooooooooooooooooo much

Abeer , karachi Wed 19 Feb, 2014

subhan allah

Abdul moiz iqbal , hyderabad Sun 09 Feb, 2014

jzakallah very nice naat and very nice voice

saeed anjum , Faislabad Fri 07 Feb, 2014

very nice naat

chil , chashma Fri 10 Jan, 2014

this naat is very bueatiful

soban memon , karachi Thu 02 Jan, 2014

EXCELLENT NAAT JUNAID JAMSHED BROTHER VERY NICE REALLY......

Anees ahmed , karachi Mon 18 Nov, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.