Duniya Ka Musafir

Submitted By: Umema

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Duniya Ka Musafir - Listen online famous Naat Duniya Ka Musafir recited by Junaid Jamshed. You can easily play Duniya Ka Musafir without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Duniya Ka Musafir

Mashallah Junaid bhai ! Kya naat padhi hai aapne ! U r my favourite Singer !!

M Shoaib Ansari , Nepalgunj,Nepal Sun 15 Mar, 2015

MASHA ALLAH,,,, Keep on working for us plzzz

rafi , karachi Fri 06 Mar, 2015

WAAAAAAH............MASAALLAH

BASHIR , NEPAL Sat 28 Feb, 2015

masha allah sbhanallah

hanzla , nagan Thu 05 Feb, 2015

We have highly appreciate your for this Naat

Mohammed Aslam , Ahmedabad Wed 07 Jan, 2015

Wow mashaAllah NYC sound and nyc baat

[email protected] , badrashi Thu 18 Dec, 2014

wah kiya naat haa

baleegh , kausartown Tue 04 Nov, 2014

mashaallah.......alhumdulillha...

sohel , pune Tue 14 Oct, 2014

assalamwalikum junaid bhai.allah hum sab ko deen pe chalne ki taufik ata farmaye.very beutyfull naat mohammad ka raoza karib aa raha h.

mohd Haroon , ghazipur Mon 22 Sep, 2014

subhanallah

rukhsanaaziz , karachi Fri 19 Sep, 2014

very nice

bilal ahmad , rawal pindi Fri 29 Aug, 2014

SUBHANALLAH ONE OF THE BEST NAATS I EVER HEARD

TAJDAR MALIK , PESHAWAR Sat 26 Jul, 2014

wah kia baat ha
subhanallah

shah ali khan , Faisalabad Tue 08 Jul, 2014

Waqae yehi dunya ki haqeeqat hai , mot ki yad k liye achi koshish hai

fatima bilal , karachi Sun 29 Jun, 2014

best y junad jashed


zain meer tabliq jamt , karachi Sat 28 Jun, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.