Duniya Ka Musafir

Click Here to Download

Duniya Ka Musafir - Listen online mp3 naats and download Duniya Ka Musafir free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Duniya Ka Musafir without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Duniya Ka Musafir naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Duniya Ka Musafir

Mashallah

mohd ayaz , bhaderwah Sun 26 Jun, 2016

Nice

owais , malegaon Tue 21 Jun, 2016

Words of reality ----nice

farhad , pakistan Sun 15 May, 2016

Sach hai ye naat

Abdul Rahman faridi , Kuwait Tue 10 May, 2016

Very beautiful naat mashallah Allah give you long life

muhammad junaid jamshed , quetta Fri 01 Jan, 2016

mashAllah Junaid Bhai keep up the good work!

mohammed zaman , bradford Tue 29 Dec, 2015

Very good naat

Hamza , Islamabad Thu 24 Dec, 2015

Good naat

Shabeer , Malappuram Sun 22 Nov, 2015

beutiful naat

irfan ahmed , rawalpindi Sun 02 Aug, 2015

Masha Allah

mdakram , ranchi jharkhand India Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Wao so sad naat

Abdul muqsit , karachi Sun 21 Jun, 2015

very nice

abdul razzaq , karachi Sat 20 Jun, 2015

Good message by your fabulous naat .

Umran Mughal , Nanpara (Bahraich) U.P Fri 29 May, 2015

Mashallah Junaid bhai ! Kya naat padhi hai aapne ! U r my favourite Singer !!

M Shoaib Ansari , Nepalgunj,Nepal Sun 15 Mar, 2015

MASHA ALLAH,,,, Keep on working for us plzzz

rafi , karachi Fri 06 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB