Duniya Ka Musafir

Submitted By: Umema

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Duniya Ka Musafir - Listen online mp3 naats and download Duniya Ka Musafir free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Duniya Ka Musafir without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Duniya Ka Musafir naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Duniya Ka Musafir

Masha Allah

mdakram , ranchi jharkhand India Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Wao so sad naat

Abdul muqsit , karachi Sun 21 Jun, 2015

very nice

abdul razzaq , karachi Sat 20 Jun, 2015

Good message by your fabulous naat .

Umran Mughal , Nanpara (Bahraich) U.P Fri 29 May, 2015

Mashallah Junaid bhai ! Kya naat padhi hai aapne ! U r my favourite Singer !!

M Shoaib Ansari , Nepalgunj,Nepal Sun 15 Mar, 2015

MASHA ALLAH,,,, Keep on working for us plzzz

rafi , karachi Fri 06 Mar, 2015

WAAAAAAH............MASAALLAH

BASHIR , NEPAL Sat 28 Feb, 2015

masha allah sbhanallah

hanzla , nagan Thu 05 Feb, 2015

We have highly appreciate your for this Naat

Mohammed Aslam , Ahmedabad Wed 07 Jan, 2015

Wow mashaAllah NYC sound and nyc baat

[email protected] , badrashi Thu 18 Dec, 2014

wah kiya naat haa

baleegh , kausartown Tue 04 Nov, 2014

mashaallah.......alhumdulillha...

sohel , pune Tue 14 Oct, 2014

assalamwalikum junaid bhai.allah hum sab ko deen pe chalne ki taufik ata farmaye.very beutyfull naat mohammad ka raoza karib aa raha h.

mohd Haroon , ghazipur Mon 22 Sep, 2014

subhanallah

rukhsanaaziz , karachi Fri 19 Sep, 2014

very nice

bilal ahmad , rawal pindi Fri 29 Aug, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.