Dua

Submitted By: Saad

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Dua - Listen online famous Naat Dua recited by Junaid Jamshed. You can easily play Dua without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Dua

Mashallah subhanAllah

amtul basir juweria , hyderabad Wed 29 Apr, 2015

Very nice

Amna , Bannu Thu 08 Jan, 2015

your all naat is very good

hira mh , karachi Tue 30 Dec, 2014

Nice

Muhammad akram mullakhail , Quetta pakistan Tue 04 Nov, 2014

Mash Allah Allah hum sub ko din k rasty my qabol farmaye. Ameen

Muhammad Nasir , Mardan Sun 26 Oct, 2014

Allah pak aap ki dua qubool karay mashaallah

momina rehman , karachi Sun 19 Oct, 2014

both pairy dua pari hai aap nay

faizan , karachi Tue 23 Sep, 2014

Allah hmary mulak r b baht sy ap jesy naat Khwan peeda frmain ...

ayesha siddiqua , islambad Sun 13 Jul, 2014

subhanlla

ibrar hussain , lahore Sat 12 Jul, 2014

this dua is very very nice

noman ghouri , bahawal nagar Mon 30 Jun, 2014

Subhan Allah Bahut Hi Khubsurat Hai Ye Naat

Irfan Shaikh , New Delhi India Tue 20 May, 2014

ye dua download Q nahi hoti

m.usman , swat mingora Sun 18 May, 2014

naat

saqib khan , punja Sat 17 May, 2014

very nice naat good luck

afsar ul mulk , batai Fri 02 May, 2014

Very gooooooooooooooooood naat

KHUZAIMA SHAFI , KARACHI Wed 23 Apr, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.