About Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri

Amjad Ghulam Fareed SabriGhulam Farid Sabri was born in 1930 & died on April 5, 1994. He was a main Qawwali singer, and a important member of the Sabri Brothers, a leading qawwali group. Ghulam Farid Sabri is a famous Naat khawan & Qawwali singer of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & great collection of naats shareef by Ghulam Farid Sabri. His renowned Naats are Milad Nabi Laiya hai , Ya Mustafa , Sare La Makan Se .

 Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri Naats

نعتیں

Reviews on Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri Naats
Ya Mustafa

Ya Mustafa is an amazing Naat Sharif that we all love to listen. I am saving all my favorite links of Naat including this one to listen during Ramadan 2016

Parveen , Karachi Fri 29 Apr, 2016
Ya Muhammad

سبحان ﷲ

mlk , bhinga Sun 17 Apr, 2016
Morey Angna

Good

Naeem Khan , Abbottabad Fri 15 Apr, 2016
Ya Rab Meri Soi Hui

DEAR FRIENDS,
PLEASE AT LEAST MENTION THE FIRST LETTER OF THE ALLAH’S NAME IN CAPITAL. THANKS TO ALL

Nasar , Doha Sun 03 Apr, 2016
Ya Rab Meri Soi Hui

nice collection

kgs mohiuddin , warangal Sun 20 Mar, 2016
DUA

Ya naat mana download

ali haider , faisalabad Thu 17 Mar, 2016
Ya Mustafa

mashallah bhot acchi awaz hae

abdullah , india mumbai Mon 14 Mar, 2016
Asar Qayamat

Nice

arslansayal , sargodha Sun 21 Feb, 2016
Meri Tauba Kabool Hoo

Mashaallah gd voice

Meraj hassan , al-hasa Sun 31 Jan, 2016
Meri Tauba Kabool Hoo

Very nice mash Allah

Salman , Mandi bHauddin Sat 23 Jan, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB