Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi

I LOVE THIS NAAT JUST BY JUNAID JAMSHED.HE IS THE TOPPEST NAAT KHAWAN........

TOOBA IMAN , LAHORE Wed 03 Feb, 2016

Subhanallah kiya khubsoorat naat hay, or awaz bhi zabardast

Muhammad Ali , Chakwal Sun 27 Dec, 2015

subhaanallaah!aisi naat mai ne aaj tak nahi suni!allah se dua hai k ye naat sunne ki har ek musalmaan ko toufeeq ataa farma!aameen!summa aameen!

mohammed abdul salaam , hyderabad telangana Sat 26 Dec, 2015

Mashallah kya pyari awaz ha

[email protected] , karachi Thu 24 Dec, 2015

love this ♥♥ beautiful naat Mashallah !!

Arsala , karachi Wed 23 Dec, 2015

I love This naat very muchhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Adeel pump , SIALKOT Tue 22 Dec, 2015

nice naat

ALI ZAFAR , SIALKOT Tue 22 Dec, 2015

Nice naat

Uzair Waheed , Rawalpindi Mon 21 Dec, 2015

kya ala nat ha

Abuhurara , Lahora Sat 19 Dec, 2015

subhan allah

nishat fatma , jharkhand Sun 13 Dec, 2015

I LIKE THIS Naat very much

ALI ZAFAR , SIALKOT Thu 10 Dec, 2015

nice

tauseef arshad , lahore Mon 07 Dec, 2015

Mashallah kya pyari awaz ha

wajahat , islamabad Sun 06 Dec, 2015

i ussually listen junaid jamshed naats.

azka hanif , karachi Sun 29 Nov, 2015

Ilove this naat .

awais hanif , karachi Sun 29 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB