Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi

Submitted By: Usama

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi

Love this Naat

Ammar , Karachi Thu 16 Jul, 2015

Subhanallah "''''’'''''''beautiful voice

Ali , Karachi Sun 21 Jun, 2015

I like this naat very much

Muhammad Usama , swabi Sun 21 Jun, 2015

MashAllah SubhanAlla

Ubaid , Sialkot Tue 16 Jun, 2015

May jab ye naat sunta hun to mujay both rona aata hay or meray rongtay kharhay ho jatay han i luv this naat very much

Mohammad Hamza , larkana Sun 07 Jun, 2015

Masaallah
I like this naat

abdulrauf , India Fri 15 May, 2015

Mashallah

imtiaz hussain , jehlum Mon 13 Apr, 2015

Subhan Allah..BOht Achii Naat Ha..I LUv This

Izhar Sahito , Hyderabad Fri 03 Apr, 2015

i love this naat and i have hifz this naat

maryam kaleem , karachi Tue 31 Mar, 2015

koi bhi shaks naat parhne mein junaid jamshed uncle ka mukabla nahi kar sakta .

noor-e-azeem , faisalaqbad Thu 26 Mar, 2015

I Love This naat When I Listen This First Time , When I DO Gunnah Then i Listen This Naat For refreshing my Emaan :)

Faizan Ahmed , Shikarpur,Sindh Fri 20 Mar, 2015

fantastic naat

ali , mamunkanjan Thu 19 Mar, 2015

VERY EXCELLENT NAAT WITH BEAUTIFUL VOICE

ZAIN-UL-ABEDIN , KARACH Sat 14 Mar, 2015

mashallah boht pyari naat hai

ibrahim , lahore Sun 01 Mar, 2015

I Always Listen this Naat When i Do Gunnah Then Emaan Is refresh by listening this Naat.

Faizan Ahmed , Shikarpur,Sindh Mon 23 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.