Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi

Click Here to Download

Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Nabi (S.A.W) Pyar Nabi

SUBHANALLAH

umair , rwp Wed 28 Sep, 2016

soest good, may live long juniad as.

rashid pasha , Vehari Mon 22 Aug, 2016

Beautiful

Hussain , Cape town Tue 28 Jun, 2016

so beuteful

moyeen khan , mombai Wed 22 Jun, 2016

very nice.....................

zakirhussainl , ghaziabad india Wed 22 Jun, 2016

Good

uzair Ahmed , larkana Tue 07 Jun, 2016

good

faruk islam , Bhaka Mon 30 May, 2016

loved it!! <3

muhammad daud , sargodha Sun 22 May, 2016

Mashallah

ilyas , hyderabad Mon 09 May, 2016

I like too much

Yasin , Karachi Fri 18 Mar, 2016

MashaAllah Allah pak All Muhammad ko muaf karey

Mr.KK , Makkah Wed 17 Feb, 2016

I LOVE THIS NAAT JUST BY JUNAID JAMSHED.HE IS THE TOPPEST NAAT KHAWAN........

TOOBA IMAN , LAHORE Wed 03 Feb, 2016

Subhanallah kiya khubsoorat naat hay, or awaz bhi zabardast

Muhammad Ali , Chakwal Sun 27 Dec, 2015

subhaanallaah!aisi naat mai ne aaj tak nahi suni!allah se dua hai k ye naat sunne ki har ek musalmaan ko toufeeq ataa farma!aameen!summa aameen!

mohammed abdul salaam , hyderabad telangana Sat 26 Dec, 2015

Mashallah kya pyari awaz ha

[email protected] , karachi Thu 24 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB