PP-144 Election Result 2024 - Sheikhupura 9 Punjab

Jun 21, 2024 - Sheikhupura 9, PP 144 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 15 candidates participating in the general election in PP 144 Sheikhupura 9. Sami Ullah Khan PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 45525 votes. Second position is Chaudhry Khalid Mehmood PTI. The Third positions is Muhammad Umair Jahangir TLP of PP 144.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-144.

PP-144 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sarfraz Dogar IND-PTI flag 58413
2 Sajjad Haider Nadeem PML-N flag 34239
3 Imran Sabir PPPP flag
4 Muhammad Ishaq PAT flag
5 Mumtaz Mehmood Khan IND flag
6 Muhammad Abdul Rauf Sal.. IND flag
7 Mujtaba Jamal Ch IND flag
8 Tariq Mehmood IND flag
9 Syed Sajjad Haider IND flag
10 Rai Saeed Hassan IND flag
11 Rana Waleed Hussain IND flag
12 Jahanzaib Khan IND flag
13 Inaam Hussain IND flag
14 Izhar Ul Haq IND flag
15 Nosheen Akbar IND flag
16 Ehsan Ullah Rafique IND flag
17 Mumtaz Khan IND flag
18 Muhammad Irshad JIP flag
19 Zaka Ullah TLP flag
20 Muhammad Shoaib Tariq IND flag
21 Ghulam Sarwar IND flag
22 Sabir Hussain Bhatti IND flag
23 Zulfiqar Ali IND flag
24 Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan IND flag
25 Rana Waheed Ahmad IND flag
26 Junaid Akram IND flag
27 Inaam Ul Haq IND flag
28 Usama Zahoor IND flag
29 Nisar Ahmed IND flag
30 Muhammad Usman Bhatti IND flag
31 Chaudhary Muhammad Yaqo.. MML flag
32 Muhammad Saleem IND flag
33 Imran Haider IND flag
34 Syed Shafqat Hussain Sh.. IND flag
35 Rai Azeem Saeed IND flag
36 Rai Ajmal Khan IND flag
37 Rana Saeed Ahmad Khan IND flag
38 Tamania Rehman IND flag
39 Akmal Mehmood Toor IND flag
40 Ahmad Hassan IND flag

PP-144 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sami Ullah Khan PML-N flag 45525
2 Chaudhry Khalid Mehmood PTI flag 37000
3 Muhammad Umair Jahangir TLP flag 9928
4 Syed Asghar Raza Naqvi IND flag 1448
5 Zaib un Nisa PPPP flag 1092
6 Muhammad Naveed IND flag 393
7 Muhammad Asif Nadeem TLI flag 320
8 Fahad Mehmood APML flag 143
9 Sharafat PST flag 135
10 Majid Zahoor IND flag 90
11 Rafaqat Ali IND flag 85
12 Abdul Majeed IND flag 64
13 Mian Mehmood Ahmad IND flag 49
14 Malik Gulraiz Ahmad IND flag 40
15 Malik Ahmad Hassan IND flag 26
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-144 Election Result 2024 - Sheikhupura 9

General election 2024 in PP-144 Sheikhupura 9 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-144. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-144 PTI candidate, PP-144 PMLN candidate, and PP-144 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 144 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Hameed Zakhmi Dil, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018