NA-241 Election 2024 Result Karachi South 3 Live Updates

Find all the complete details of NA 241 2024 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 of NA 241.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 241 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA-241 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Dr Mirza Ikhtiar Baig PPPP flag 52456
2 Khurram Sher Zaman IND-PTI flag 48610
3 Naveed Ali Baig JIP flag 4167
4 Mohammad Jibran Nasir IND flag 1027
5 Muniza Shahzil IND flag 530
6 Dr Farooq Sattar MQM-P flag 494
7 muhammad waseem TLP flag 189
8 Mir Masood Rashid IND flag 169
9 Rozina PML-N flag
10 Asadullah Khan PNAP flag
11 awab alvi IND flag
12 Owais Khan ANP flag
13 Abdan Xavier Fernandes IND flag
14 Taj Mehal MML flag
15 Samina Rizwan IND flag
16 جاوید احمد چھتاری IND flag
17 Jairam Das IPP flag
18 Rajkumar ATP flag
19 Reshma Kanwal IND flag
20 Zakaria Usman IND flag
21 Zunaira Rehman IND flag
22 Sadeed Anver Malik Kash.. ALI flag
23 SyeD Khurram Kamal IND flag
24 Syed Naeem Hasan IND flag
25 Saif Ullah Khan IND flag
26 Shaheena GDA flag
27 Shahab Imam IND flag
28 Abdul Rab PkMAP flag
29 Abdul Khursheed Khan IND flag
30 Ghulam Muhammad Banglan.. IND flag
31 Karam Ullah IND flag
32 Muhammad Ilyas IND flag
33 Muhammad Siddiq Mirza IND flag
34 Muhammad Tariq Hasan PML flag
35 Manzoor Elahi IND flag
36 Nusrat Wahid IND flag
37 Waheed Hussain Rind IND flag
38 Mir Jawad Afsar Talpur IND flag
View Complete Election Result
NA-241 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Faheem Khan PTI flag 26706
2 Muhammad Moin Aamer Pir.. MQM-P flag 19184
3 Tahir Iqbal TLP flag 19184
4 Taib Zar Khan PML-N flag 16892
5 Moazzam Ali Qureshi PPPP flag 9367
6 Muhammad Danish Khan PSP flag 5167
7 Abdul Hafiz IND flag 4606
8 Muhammad Furqan PRHP flag 2284
9 Farrukh Jabbar APML flag 1119
10 Muhammad Zahid Awan PMA flag 846
11 Javed Zaman ANP flag 742
12 Muhammad Shahid MQM-H flag 504
13 Nusrat Aqeel JUP-N flag 178
14 Sabir Hussain Khan IND flag 174
15 Abdul Bari Hashmi IND flag 170
View Complete Election Result

NA-241 Election 2024 Result

Are you eager to uncover the latest insights into the NA-241 Election Result 2024? Look no further! Delve into this all-encompassing resource that takes you through the intricacies of the electoral process. From NA-241 PTI candidate details to NA-241 PMLN candidate or NA-241 PPP candidate to party affiliations, and from election campaigns to voter turnout, we've got you covered with everything you need to know.

With our comprehensive coverage, you'll gain valuable insights into the dynamics of the NA-241 constituency. Explore the national assembly and dissect the strategies employed by major political players, including PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Witness the historical evolution of elections in NA-241 by reviewing results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018, providing you with a deeper understanding of past trends and future implications.

Stay ahead of the curve with our live updates and insightful analysis throughout the election period. Whether you're a political enthusiast, a concerned citizen, or a curious observer, our resource ensures that you're well-informed every step of the way.

But that's not all! Get ready to witness the unfolding drama of the NA-241 Election Result 2024 as it happens. Keep a close eye on pre-poll predictions and anticipate the outcome with anticipation.

Don't miss your chance to be in the know about the NA-241 Election Result 2024. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for all the latest updates and developments. Join us as we unravel the mysteries of democracy in action and embark on a journey through the heart of electoral politics in NA-241.

Reviews & Comments

is baar tlp surprise dege

  • By: nazim, From: karachi
  • on 21, July 2018

Read the good information about the Pakistan General election 2018 of NA-241 from here which is uploaded by the official Election commission of Pakistan

  • By: Aslam, From: Karachi
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-241 Election result has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.