NA-184 Election 2024 Result Dera Gazi Khan 1 Live Updates

Find all the complete details of NA 184 2024 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 of NA 184.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 184 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA-184 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abdul Qadir Khan Khosa PML-N flag 110999
2 Ali Muhammad IND-PTI flag 109796
3 Irfan Ullah TLP flag 8824
4 Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Kha.. IND flag 8634
5 Abdul Aziz JUIF flag 2606
6 Sardar Karam Khan JIP flag 2542
7 Ahmed Bakhsh MML flag 749
8 Akhlaq Ahmad IND flag 710
9 Sardar Javaid Akhtar Kh.. IND flag
10 Sardar Saifuddin Khosa IND flag
11 Arshad Abbas Khan Lund IND flag
13 M. Zaman IND flag
View Complete Election Result
NA-184 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahme.. PPPP flag 47903
2 Jamshed Ahmed Dasti ARP flag 36332
3 Syed Basit Ahmed Sultan IND flag
4 Muhammad Ghayour IND flag
5 Muhammad Shahid MMA flag
6 Muhammad Aown Hameed IND flag
7 Ghulam Abbas TLP flag
8 Azeem Qamar TLI flag
9 Bilal Ahmed Khan IND flag
10 Amjad Ali IND flag
11 Malik Anayat Ullah Khok.. ATP flag
12 Nawabzada Mansoor Ahmed.. IND flag
13 syeda zahra Basit Bukha.. PTI flag
14 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sulta.. PML-N flag
15 Malik Ahmed karim Qaswa.. IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-184 Election 2024 Result

Are you eager to uncover the latest insights into the NA-184 Election Result 2024? Look no further! Delve into this all-encompassing resource that takes you through the intricacies of the electoral process. From NA-184 PTI candidate details to NA-184 PMLN candidate or NA-184 PPP candidate to party affiliations, and from election campaigns to voter turnout, we've got you covered with everything you need to know.

With our comprehensive coverage, you'll gain valuable insights into the dynamics of the NA-184 constituency. Explore the national assembly and dissect the strategies employed by major political players, including PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Witness the historical evolution of elections in NA-184 by reviewing results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018, providing you with a deeper understanding of past trends and future implications.

Stay ahead of the curve with our live updates and insightful analysis throughout the election period. Whether you're a political enthusiast, a concerned citizen, or a curious observer, our resource ensures that you're well-informed every step of the way.

But that's not all! Get ready to witness the unfolding drama of the NA-184 Election Result 2024 as it happens. Keep a close eye on pre-poll predictions and anticipate the outcome with anticipation.

Don't miss your chance to be in the know about the NA-184 Election Result 2024. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for all the latest updates and developments. Join us as we unravel the mysteries of democracy in action and embark on a journey through the heart of electoral politics in NA-184.

Reviews & Comments

InshaAllah these elections are for PTI to win and I wish all the best to Syeda Zahira Basit who is standing from this constituency. My vote is definitely for PTI and I belong to NA-184.

  • By: Imran , From: Muzzafargarh
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-184 Election result has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.