By Election Result:

Election Result NA-184 - 2002

NA-184 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Aamir Yar Malik PPPP
Mr.Muhammad Safdar Abba.. PML-Q
Mr.Muhammad Usman Faroo.. IND
Malik Khalid Mehmood Wa.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-184 Election Result 2002

NA 184 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 184 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Aamir Yar Malik PPPP has won the election by receiving 69902 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Safdar Abbasi PML-Q got 43874 votes, Mr.Muhammad Usman Farooq IND got 585 votes and other candidates of NA-184.

Find all the complete details of NA 184 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-184.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-184 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-184 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.