NA-106 Election 2024 Result Toba Tek Singh 2 Live Updates

Find all the complete details of NA 106 2024 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 of NA 106.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 106 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA-106 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Junaid Anwar C.. PML-N flag 137629
2 Khalid Nawaz IND-PTI flag 136924
3 Mohsin Raza TLP flag 11306
4 Kamran Mahmood IND flag 8291
5 Muhammad Zubair JIP flag 3953
6 Muhammad Zulfiqar Ali PPPP flag 3357
7 Khalid Mahmood MML flag 1777
8 Saeed Akbar IND flag 1264
9 Abdul Basit IND flag
10 Tanveer Hussain IND flag
11 Muhammad Tareej IND flag
12 Muhammad Arfan Ali Akra.. IND flag
13 Muhammad Momin Junaid IND flag
14 Chaudhry Muhammad Ashfa.. IND flag
15 Sobia Junaid IND flag
16 Muhammad Ajmal Siddique BPP flag
View Complete Election Result
NA-106 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Sanaullah Khan PML-N flag 106310
2 Nisar Ahmed Jutt PTI flag 103779
3 Saeed Iqbal PPPP flag 12799
4 Muhammad Abbas Haider TLP flag 9986
5 Basharat Ali IND flag 2546
6 Chaudhary Mumtaz Hussai.. MMA flag 2083
7 Muhammad Haroon IND flag 1419
8 Ahmed Shehryar IND flag 490
View Complete Election Result

NA-106 Election 2024 Result

Are you eager to uncover the latest insights into the NA-106 Election Result 2024? Look no further! Delve into this all-encompassing resource that takes you through the intricacies of the electoral process. From NA-106 PTI candidate details to NA-106 PMLN candidate or NA-106 PPP candidate to party affiliations, and from election campaigns to voter turnout, we've got you covered with everything you need to know.

With our comprehensive coverage, you'll gain valuable insights into the dynamics of the NA-106 constituency. Explore the national assembly and dissect the strategies employed by major political players, including PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Witness the historical evolution of elections in NA-106 by reviewing results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018, providing you with a deeper understanding of past trends and future implications.

Stay ahead of the curve with our live updates and insightful analysis throughout the election period. Whether you're a political enthusiast, a concerned citizen, or a curious observer, our resource ensures that you're well-informed every step of the way.

But that's not all! Get ready to witness the unfolding drama of the NA-106 Election Result 2024 as it happens. Keep a close eye on pre-poll predictions and anticipate the outcome with anticipation.

Don't miss your chance to be in the know about the NA-106 Election Result 2024. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for all the latest updates and developments. Join us as we unravel the mysteries of democracy in action and embark on a journey through the heart of electoral politics in NA-106.

Reviews & Comments

I think Pakistan should change its election from paper work to online work. Besides they should apply strict security on the online portal to vote.

  • By: Irtaza, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 24, July 2018

This is very good to know about the information of the General Election of the 2018 NA-106 because we have this information online here

  • By: Bakhtawar, From: Mandi
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-106 Election result has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.