Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-106 Election Winnner 2013
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ch Jaffar Iqbal PML-N flag 82546
2 Syed Noor Ul Hassan Sha.. IND flag 55943
3 Qamar Zaman Kaira PPPP flag 35740
4 Mian Muhammad Afzal Hay.. PTI flag 31109
5 Ch Nasar Iqbal IND flag 4967
6 Muhammad Rasheed Butt IND flag 938
7 Mian Muhammad Mobeen Ha.. IND flag 707
8 Ch Arshad Mehmood Advoc.. IND flag 625
9 Hafiz Munawar Hussain JUPN flag 385
10 Ch Khalid Hussain Bhatt.. MQM-P flag 358
11 Uzma Shaukat Gujjar IND flag 344
12 Muhammad Shahbaz Faisal IND flag 249
13 Pir Syed Mubashar Hussa.. ST flag 245
14 Ch Abid Hussain Kissana IND flag 165
15 Nawazish Ali Sheikh IND flag 118
16 Ch Zahid Hussain Advoca.. IND flag 78
17 Col. (R) Mian Muhammad .. IND flag 55
18 Ch Tahir Mehmood IND flag 34
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

I think Pakistan should change its election from paper work to online work. Besides they should apply strict security on the online portal to vote.

  • By: Irtaza, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 24, July 2018

This is very good to know about the information of the General Election of the 2018 NA-106 because we have this information online here

  • By: Bakhtawar, From: Mandi
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-106 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.