Election Result 2024 Winner

May 21, 2024 - Rawalpindi 2, NA-53 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 21 candidates participating in the 2024 general election in NA-53 Rawalpindi 2. Qamar ul Islam Raja PML-N is the winner, he is at top position of election result by receiving 72006 votes, Second position is Ajmal Sabir Raja of IND-PTI. The Third positions is Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan IND of NA-53.
NA-53 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Qamar ul Islam Raja PML-N flag 72006
2 Ajmal Sabir Raja IND-PTI flag 58476
3 Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan IND flag 44072
4 Muhammad Taimoor Khalid TLP flag 21522
5 Muhammad Arif JIP flag 2957
6 Raja Ishtiaq Ahmed IND flag 2172
7 Hamid Nawaz Raja IND flag 1987
8 Muhammad Husnain Haider IND flag 1444
9 Chaudhry Zaheer Mahmood IND flag
10 Raja Abdul Waheed Qasim IND flag
11 Robeena Ajmal Raja IND flag
12 Zubair Muhammad Khan IND flag
13 Sardar Hassan Mustafa A.. IND flag
14 Sardar Muhammad Mansoor.. PAT flag
15 Sohail Ahmad IND flag
16 Muhammad Ashfaq MML flag
17 Muhammad Ali Khan Yousa.. AJPP flag
18 Muddsar Farid IND flag
19 Munzleen MQM-P flag
20 Mehran Ejaz Anwar Chaud.. IND flag
21 Naseer Ul Hasnain Shah IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-53 Election Result 2024 - Rawalpindi 2

Looking for the scoop on the NA-53 candidate list 2024 and what's shaking with the NA-53 election result 2024? Look no further! We're here to break it down for you in simple terms.

Wondering who's running from the major parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP? We'll give you the details on the Rawalpindi 2 NA-53 PTI candidate, NA-53 PMLN candidate, and NA-53 PPP candidate. No matter who you support, we'll keep you informed with the latest updates.

We go deeper into the electoral process than just listing the candidates. Want to understand how things work and what past trends might tell us about the future? We've got historical data from previous elections in NA-53 Rawalpindi 2, going back to 2002. See how the political landscape has changed over time.

And to top it all off, you'll get live updates and analysis throughout the election. Our resource guarantees that you are informed at every stage, regardless of your level of interest in politics or democracy. So don't miss out on the excitement. Bookmark this page and keep tuned for the official NA-53 election results in 2024.

Reviews & Comments

Wishing you success as you embark on serving your community with dedication and commitment. Well done!

  • By: Shoiab, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 09, February 2024

These are the updated voting details who giving here authentically of the Pakistan general election of NA-53 assembly with the whole correct details

  • By: sonia, From: Karachi
  • on 13, October 2018

In NA-53 Islamabad, Imran Khan won the Pakistan Election 2018 and beat Shahid Khaqan Abbasi. This time it will be an interesting contest between Waqar Ahmed from PML-N and Ali Nawaz Awan from PTI

  • By: majid, From: islamabad
  • on 12, October 2018

All over Pakistan vote for PTI please

  • By: Adnan hassan, From: Taxila
  • on 18, July 2018

This schedule of the NA-53 assembly election results with the whole voting details as the everyone needs to check that correctly

  • By: alishba, From: islamabad
  • on 11, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-53 Election result 2024 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.