Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 88 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 88 Khushab 2 constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 88 are as follows: Nadeem Afzal Gondal of PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 88 Khushab 2 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 88.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 88 including Muhammad Hanif MMA and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-88 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muktar Ahmad Bharat PML-N flag 81566
2 Nadeem Afzal Gondal PTI flag 71500
3 Muhammad Hanif MMA flag
4 Rao Tahir Musharaf Khan IND flag
5 Asif Ali Chaudhary TLP flag
6 Izhar ul Hassan PPPP flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-88 Khushab 2 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 451307

NA-88 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-88 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: GHULAM BIBI BHARWANA (PML N) got 87002, MAKHDOOM ZADA SYED ASAD HAYAT (Indep) got 68850, KHAWAJA ATTA ULLAH KHAN TONSA SHARIF (PPP) got 6784, ZAFAR JAMAL KHAN ADVOCATE (JI) got 3576, QAZI MUHAMMAD IQBAL (Indep) got 2297,

Reviews & Comments

From the online way many peoples can easily checkout the whole details about the NA-88 assembly that giving us the facility to get check their whole voting list easily

  • By: Jameel, From: HAIDRABAD
  • on 24, July 2018

mr haroon ahsan piracha

  • By: azmat, From: islamabad
  • on 15, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-88 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.