By Election Result:

Election Result NA-86 - 2018

Last Updated: 10 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Nasir Iqbal Bosal PML-N
Nazar Mohammad Gondal PTI
Chaudhary Akhtar Abbas .. IND
Miyan Muhammad Irfan AAT
Muhammad Anwar NP
Zulfiqar Ali Gondal IND
Choudhry Manzoor Hussai.. IND
Fakhar Umer Hayat Lalik.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-86 Election Result 2018

NA 86 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 86 M.B.Din-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 86 are as follows: Nazar Mohammad Gondal PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 86 M.B.Din-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 86.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 86 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 86 Election Result 2018 - Nasir Iqbal Bosal PML-N has lead the election by receiving 104105 votes by defeating Nazar Mohammad Gondal PTI got 80637 votes, and other candidates of NA 86.

NA-86 M.B.Din-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 789280 VOTERS : 512410

NA-86 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-86 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh (PML N) got 77512, Zulfiqar Ali Shah (PPP) got 46258, Syed Inayat Ali Shah (PTI) got 24998, Sheikh Qaiser Mahmood (Indep) got 18643, Manzoor Ahmad Jappa (Indep) got 6299,

Reviews & Comments

This is very easy way to get to knowing the whole details about the general election of NA-86 assembly that provide here authentically
hasham, hydrabad Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-86 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.