By Election Result:

Election Result NA-235 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Rafiq Ahmed Jamali PPPP
Karim Ali Jatoi PTI
Mir Jan Muhammad Khan P.. IND
Fatima MMA
Ahsan Ali Jatoi IND
Ahmed Khan Lund PML-N
Junaid Ahmed Khan Jamal.. IND
Zubair Ahmed Jamali IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-235 Election Result 2018

NA 235 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 235 Dadu-II constituency of Sindh Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 235 are as follows: Karim Ali Jatoi PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 235 Dadu-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 235.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 235 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 235 Election Result 2018 - Rafiq Ahmed Jamali PPPP has lead the election by receiving 81200 votes by defeating Karim Ali Jatoi PTI got 63008 votes, and other candidates of NA 235.

NA-235 Dadu-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 755329 VOTERS : 359762

NA-235 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-235 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Madad Ali (Indep) got --, Manthar (Indep) got --, Nisar Ahmed Wassan (Indep) got --, Shazia Mari (PPP) got 66166, Khuda Bux Dar (PML-F) got 55719,

Reviews & Comments

It is kind of exciting and scary as well because last year, NA-235 got a bad leader and I’m hoping we can get rid of him so we can get a new leader pronto.
Haroon , ISLAMABAD Tuesday, July 24 2018
These all are the updated information about the NA-235 assembly candidates that we easily get to check them election results details authentically
arham, islamabad Saturday, July 21 2018
From this way everyone can easily checkout the election results of the NA-235 assembly that mention here with the every updated details
sana, multan Friday, July 13 2018
Here we can see the actual list of the General election for the 2018 which helps me so much to get the right experience of the NA-235 information
zubair, multan Wednesday, July 11 2018
The good details are having here about the NA-235 assembly results whole details of election so now we don’t have to get any trouble for checking it
amna, Karachi Wednesday, July 11 2018
For the updated information of the upcoming General election of the NA-235 which helps me so much and this is really good for getting the information online here
Khalid, Karachi Wednesday, June 27 2018
The constituent NA-235 is always represent the PPP where the vote bank of PPP elected Shahzia Mari in 2013 from the district Sanghar with few voters of PML-F.
farooq, khi Wednesday, June 06 2018
Get the latest information about the voting campaign of the NA -235 to vote the right person for your NA and this is the way you can make
fahad, lahore Monday, June 04 2018
I can now vote for my NA-235 where we can easily find out the latest updates about these parties with whom we have a trust for the change
Sabi, Karachi Sunday, June 03 2018
Disclaimer: NA-235 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.