By Election Result:

Election Result NA-230 - 2018

Last Updated: 30 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Dr Fehmida Mirza GDA
Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP
Fateh Muhammad MMA
Muhammad Hassam Mirza IND
Mirza Saqlain Abbas Bai.. IND
Sajjad Ali IND
Muhammad Younas IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-230 Election Result 2018

NA 230 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 230 Badin-II constituency of Sindh Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 230 are as follows: Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 230 Badin-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 230.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 230 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 230 Election Result 2018 - Dr Fehmida Mirza GDA has lead the election by receiving 96875 votes by defeating Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP got 96015 votes, and other candidates of NA 230.

NA-230 Badin-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 881606 VOTERS : 371879

NA-230 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-230 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sher Muhammad Nohri (MQM) got --, Pir Noor Muhammad Shah (PPP) got --, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi (PTI) got --,

Reviews & Comments

NA-230 is going good in terms of prosperity because it will be choosing PTI and Imran Khan as their leader. Unlike other areas, I believe Imran Khan will be Prime Minister!
Imran Ali, ISLAMABAD Tuesday, July 24 2018
This is the great way to get to know the NA-230 assembly election results every authentic information who the everyone can easily check that
sana, multan Friday, July 13 2018
Disclaimer: NA-230 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.