By Election Result:

Election Result NA-191 - 2018

Last Updated: 07 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Zartaj Gull PTI
Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan.. PML-N
Izhar-ul-Haq Qureshi Si.. MQM-H
Ahmad Bakhsh AAT
Sardar Dost Muhammad Kh.. IND
Muhammad Ali Faisal APML
Muhammad Naeem ST
Abdul Rehman Bodla TLP
Abdul Rehman IND
Khaleel Ahmad IND
Javed Iqbal IND
Tanveer Ahmad IND
Parveen Akhtar PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-191 Election Result 2018

NA 191 Election Result 2018 – There are 13 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 191 Dera Ghazi Khan-III constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 191 are as follows: Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 191 Dera Ghazi Khan-III with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 191.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 191 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 191 Election Result 2018 - Zartaj Gull PTI has lead the election by receiving 79817 votes by defeating Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari PML-N got 54548 votes, and other candidates of NA 191.

NA-191 Dera Ghazi Khan-III Constituency Details

POPULATION : 739693 VOTERS : 380414

NA-191 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-191 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: MUHAMMAD IJAZ UL HAQ (PML-Z) got 78221, MUHAMMAD AHMAD CHAUDHARY (TTP) got 54995, KHALID HUSSAIN (Indep) got 35202, Dr MAZHAR IQBAL CHOUDHARY (PPP) got 18345, MUHAMMAD AFZAL SINDHU (PTI) got 8622,

Reviews & Comments

I want MQM to win from this constituency, the mahajirs have been in real crisis after the disputes in the party. I really want them to forget the past and start anew. I support Izhar-Ul-Haq Qureshi from NA-191.
Musab Syed, Dera Ghazi Khan Tuesday, July 24 2018
I just want the information of the General Election 2018 here and this sheet allow me to get the complete information of the General Election 2018 for the NA191
naseem, islamabad Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-191 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.