By Election Result:

Election Result NA-158 - 2018

Last Updated: 06 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ibrahim Khan PTI
Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani PPPP
Muhammad Imran Shaukat .. IND
Muhammad Talal Zohaib IND
Zain Ali Shah IND
Allah Nawaz PSP-T
Syed Jawaid Ali Shah PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-158 Election Result 2018

NA 158 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 158 Multan-V constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 158 are as follows: Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 158 Multan-V with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 158.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 158 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 158 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Ibrahim Khan PTI has lead the election by receiving 83304 votes by defeating Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani PPPP got 74443 votes, and other candidates of NA 158.

NA-158 Multan-V Constituency Details

POPULATION : 756003 VOTERS : 436391

NA-158 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-158 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: ASLAM BODLA (PML N) got 93564, PEER ZAHOOR HUSSAIN QURAISHI (PTI) got 71807, PEER HAIDER ZAMAN QURAISHI (PPP) got 28138, MUHAMMAD ASHRAF (Indep) got 2129, MAZHAR IQBAL BHATTI (Indep) got 922,

Reviews & Comments

I think Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani has more chances of winning from NA 158 because he is the only familiar candidate and other party candidates are the new faces for this constituency.
Azhar Maqsood, Multan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-158 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.