By Election Result:

Election Result NA-46 - 2013

NA-46 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Shah Faisal Afridi JI
Shamsuddin JUI-F
Sohail Ahmad PML-N
Muhammad Iqbal Khan PTI
Ajab Khan QWP
Nasir Khan IND
Hamidullah Jan IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-46 Election Result 2013

NA 46 Election Result 2013 - There are 7 candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA 46 constituency of FATA Province. Shah Faisal Afridi JI has won the election by receiving -- votes by defeating Shamsuddin JUI-F got -- votes, Sohail Ahmad PML-N got -- votes and other candidates of NA-46.

Find all the complete details of NA 46 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-46.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-46 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-46 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.