Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-175 Election Winnner 2013
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Doctor Hafeez ur Rehman.. PML-N flag 109662
2 Mir Dost Muhammad Mazar.. IND flag 73425
3 Khawaja Sharif Muhammad.. PTI flag 13785
4 Sardar Jahazeb Khan Dri.. PPPP flag 6580
5 Ghulam Nazik Solangi IND flag 3084
6 Abdul Majeed Pathan Adv.. JI flag 1352
7 Muhammad Sharif Sadwani.. JUI-F flag 1284
8 Ghulam Mohud din urf Sh.. IND flag 1026
9 Imam Bukhsh Khan Mazari.. IND flag 987
10 Qadeer Shahbaz Khan Maz.. IND flag 643
11 Sardar Shamsher Ali Kha.. IND flag 512
12 Rana Muhammad Arshad Kh.. MQM-P flag 491
13 Athar Ali Mazari IND flag 344
14 Sikandar Hayat Khan Goo.. APML flag 89
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

I am a stronger believer of ‘Vote ko Izzat do’ and I hope this time my vote will be respected. I support PMLN from NA-175.

  • By: Asra Asfar, From: Rahim Yar Khan
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-175 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.