By Election Result:

Election Result NA-91 - 2008

NA-91 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Mehboob Sultan PML-Q
Atta Ullah Khan PPPP
Sahibzada Muhammad Tahi.. PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-91 Election Result 2008

NA 91 Election Result 2008 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 91 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Mehboob Sultan PML-Q has won the election by receiving 75803 votes by defeating Atta Ullah Khan PPPP got 65253 votes, Sahibzada Muhammad Tahir Sultan PML-N got 9458 votes and other candidates of NA-91.

Find all the complete details of NA 91 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-91.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-91 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-91 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.