By Election Result:

Election Result NA-87 - 2008

NA-87 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Bibi Bharwana PML-Q
Syeda Sughra Imam PPPP
Makhdoomzada Syed Asad .. IND
Muhammad Javid Arif Gon.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-87 Election Result 2008

NA 87 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 87 constituency of Punjab Province. Ghulam Bibi Bharwana PML-Q has won the election by receiving 63515 votes by defeating Syeda Sughra Imam PPPP got 55621 votes, Makhdoomzada Syed Asad Hayat IND got 21874 votes and other candidates of NA-87.

Find all the complete details of NA 87 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-87.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-87 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-87 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.