By Election Result:

Election Result NA-73 - 2008

NA-73 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Majeed Khan Khana.. IND
Muhammad Sana Ullah Kha.. PML-N
Ali Asghar IND
Muhammad Tariq Khan Nia.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-73 Election Result 2008

NA 73 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 73 constituency of Punjab Province. Abdul Majeed Khan Khanan Khel IND has won the election by receiving 83850 votes by defeating Muhammad Sana Ullah Khan Masti Khel PML-N got 82740 votes, Ali Asghar IND got 5095 votes and other candidates of NA-73.

Find all the complete details of NA 73 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-73.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-73 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-73 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.