Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-52 Election Winnner 2008
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Safdar PML-N flag 54917
2 Muhammad Nasir Raja PML-Q flag 22773
3 Iftikhar Ahmed Warriach IND flag 1111
4 Malik Waheed Awan IND flag 205
5 Raja Naseeb Khan IND flag 114
6 Sardar Naseer Ahmed PFP flag 38
7 Shahid Orakzai IND flag 17
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

His decisive win highlights the strong backing and trust of the constituents. Congratulations to Raja Pervaiz Ashraf for his noteworthy achievement!

  • By: Furkan, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 09, February 2024

Here mention the whole details about the general of NA-52 assembly that provide us the great detail on the basses of authentic information

  • By: rahat, From: karachi
  • on 24, July 2018

Without get any trouble now I can easily check out the whole details about the NA-52 assembly election results every authentic voting list details

  • By: ayza, From: multan
  • on 11, July 2018

For the General Election 2018 of the NA-52 here we can add our opinions for selecting the person who should win this election

  • By: Danish, From: Karachi
  • on 30, March 2018

There we easily get check out the all information about the NA-52 assembly who we easily get check that from this online way

  • By: ramsha, From: lahore
  • on 29, March 2018

Disclaimer: NA-52 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.