By Election Result:

Election Result NA-246 - 2008

NA-246 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sufyan Yousuf MQM-P
Sohail Ansari PPPP
Saifullah Advocate IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-246 Election Result 2008

NA 246 Election Result 2008 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 246 constituency of Sindh Province. Sufyan Yousuf MQM-P has won the election by receiving 186933 votes by defeating Sohail Ansari PPPP got 6741 votes, Saifullah Advocate IND got 604 votes and other candidates of NA-246.

Find all the complete details of NA 246 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-246.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-246 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-246 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.