By Election Result:

Election Result NA-177 - 2008

NA-177 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Hina Rabbani Khar PPPP
Khalid Ahmad Gurmani PML-Q
Malik Muhammad Basit Kh.. PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-177 Election Result 2008

NA 177 Election Result 2008 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 177 constituency of Punjab Province. Hina Rabbani Khar PPPP has won the election by receiving 84916 votes by defeating Khalid Ahmad Gurmani PML-Q got 50834 votes, Malik Muhammad Basit Khar PML-N got 5721 votes and other candidates of NA-177.

Find all the complete details of NA 177 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-177.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-177 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-177 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.