By Election Result:

Election Result NA-157 - 2008

NA-157 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Hamid Yar Hiraj PML-Q
Muhammad Khan Daha PML-N
Syed Faisal Imam PPPP
Sohail Sikandar Khan Da.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-157 Election Result 2008

NA 157 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 157 constituency of Punjab Province. Hamid Yar Hiraj PML-Q has won the election by receiving 58819 votes by defeating Muhammad Khan Daha PML-N got 58231 votes, Syed Faisal Imam PPPP got 19756 votes and other candidates of NA-157.

Find all the complete details of NA 157 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-157.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-157 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-157 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.