By Election Result:

Election Result NA-110 - 2008

NA-110 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Muhammad Asif. PML-N
Zahid Pervaiz Alias Zah.. PPPP
Mian Muhammad Riaz. PML-Q
Prof.Muhammad Sagheer C.. MQM-P
View Complete Election Result

NA-110 Election Result 2008

NA 110 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 110 constituency of Punjab Province. Khawaja Muhammad Asif. PML-N has won the election by receiving 73007 votes by defeating Zahid Pervaiz Alias Zahid Bashir. PPPP got 32157 votes, Mian Muhammad Riaz. PML-Q got 9498 votes and other candidates of NA-110.

Find all the complete details of NA 110 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-110.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-110 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-110 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.