By Election Result:

Election Result NA-102 - 2008

NA-102 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Saira Afzal Tarar PML-N
Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti PML-Q
Malik Shoukat Hayyat Aw.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-102 Election Result 2008

NA 102 Election Result 2008 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 102 constituency of Punjab Province. Saira Afzal Tarar PML-N has won the election by receiving 56313 votes by defeating Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti PML-Q got 42808 votes, Malik Shoukat Hayyat Awan PPPP got 21567 votes and other candidates of NA-102.

Find all the complete details of NA 102 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-102.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-102 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-102 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.