By Election Result:

Election Result NA-27 - 2002

NA-27 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Maulana Amanullah Khan MMA
Mr.Anwar Saifullah Khan PML-Q
View Complete Election Result

NA-27 Election Result 2002

NA 27 Election Result 2002 - There are 2 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 27 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. has won the election by receiving votes by defeating got votes, got votes and other candidates of NA-27.

Find all the complete details of NA 27 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-27.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-27 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-27 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.