By Election Result:

Election Result NA-237 - 2002

NA-237 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Shee.. PML-Q
Dr. Abdul Wahid Soomro PPPP
Syed Mehar Ali Shah MQM-P
Moulvi Ahmed Alias Abu .. MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-237 Election Result 2002

NA 237 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 237 constituency of Sindh Province. Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi PML-Q has won the election by receiving 57195 votes by defeating Dr. Abdul Wahid Soomro PPPP got 53616 votes, Syed Mehar Ali Shah MQM-P got 3606 votes and other candidates of NA-237.

Find all the complete details of NA 237 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-237.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-237 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-237 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.