By Election Result:

Election Result NA-206 - 2002

NA-206 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Khalid Iqbal Memon PPPP
Syed Asghar Hussain Ras.. NA
Mr.Fida Hussain Magsi PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-206 Election Result 2002

NA 206 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 206 constituency of Sindh Province. Mr.Khalid Iqbal Memon PPPP has won the election by receiving 36929 votes by defeating Syed Asghar Hussain Rashidi NA got 31841 votes, Mr.Fida Hussain Magsi PML-N got 190 votes and other candidates of NA-206.

Find all the complete details of NA 206 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-206.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-206 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-206 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.