By Election Result:

Election Result NA-195 - 2002

NA-195 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Jahangir Khan Tareen PML-Q
Makhdoom Amad-ud-Din PPPP
Mr.Muhammad Riaz Noori MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-195 Election Result 2002

NA 195 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 195 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Jahangir Khan Tareen PML-Q has won the election by receiving 62571 votes by defeating Makhdoom Amad-ud-Din PPPP got 46527 votes, Mr.Muhammad Riaz Noori MMA got 4071 votes and other candidates of NA-195.

Find all the complete details of NA 195 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-195.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-195 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-195 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.