By Election Result:

Election Result NA-161 - 2002

NA-161 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Rana Tariq Javed PSPP
Ch. Muhammad Ashraf PML-Q
Mehr Ghualm Farid Kathi.. PPPP
Mr.Ehsan ul Haq Idrees PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-161 Election Result 2002

NA 161 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 161 constituency of Punjab Province. Rana Tariq Javed PSPP has won the election by receiving 42855 votes by defeating Ch. Muhammad Ashraf PML-Q got 38207 votes, Mehr Ghualm Farid Kathia PPPP got 33016 votes and other candidates of NA-161.

Find all the complete details of NA 161 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-161.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-161 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-161 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.