By Election Result:

Election Result NA-109 - 2002

NA-109 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Major ® Zulfiqar Ali Go.. PPPP
Mr.Nasir Iqbal Busal PML-Q
Mr.Munwar Iqbal Gondal PML-N
Ch Manzoor Hussain Dudh.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-109 Election Result 2002

NA 109 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 109 constituency of Punjab Province. Major ® Zulfiqar Ali Gondal PPPP has won the election by receiving 71424 votes by defeating Mr.Nasir Iqbal Busal PML-Q got 64968 votes, Mr.Munwar Iqbal Gondal PML-N got 20455 votes and other candidates of NA-109.

Find all the complete details of NA 109 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-109.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-109 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-109 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.