By Election Result:

Election Result NA-103 - 2002

NA-103 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Liaqat Abbas B.. PML-Q
Chaudhry Sarfraz Khan B.. IND
Mian Akhtar Hussain Kha.. PTI
View Complete Election Result

NA-103 Election Result 2002

NA 103 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 103 constituency of Punjab Province. Chaudhry Liaqat Abbas Bhatti PML-Q has won the election by receiving 67626 votes by defeating Chaudhry Sarfraz Khan Bhatti IND got 42990 votes, Mian Akhtar Hussain Khan Bhatti Advocate PTI got 1229 votes and other candidates of NA-103.

Find all the complete details of NA 103 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-103.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-103 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-103 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.