PS-35 Election Result 2024 - Naushero Feroz 4 Sindh

Jul 19, 2024 - Naushero Feroz 4, PS 35 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 26 candidates participating in the general election in PS 35 Naushero Feroz 4. Mumtaz ali PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 38432 votes. Second position is Ghazi ali khan jatoi GDA. The Third positions is Abdul haq dost muhammad IND of PS 35.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-35.

PS-35 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zai ul Hassan PPPP flag 79744
2 Masroor Ahmed Khan Jato.. IND flag 29529
3 Akhtar Hussain TLP flag 1339
4 Muhammad Ramzan IND-PTI flag 753
5 Masroor Ali Rajper IND flag 550
6 Ghulam Akbar Solangi IND flag 461
7 Qadir Bux IND flag 372
8 Rafique Ahmed IND flag 230
9 Shaina JIP flag
10 Muhammad Anwar QaimKhan.. IND flag
11 Sadaat Ali Dahri IND flag
12 Habib Mazahir IND flag
13 Humayoon Asghar IND flag
14 Muhammad Khan IND flag
15 Abdul Rasheed IND flag
16 Sanaullah PRHP flag
17 Ibrahim IND flag
18 Muhammad Owais MQM-P flag
19 Ghullam Rasool Bhanger IND flag
20 Dost Ali Solangi IND flag
21 Baz Muhammad Siyal IND flag

PS-35 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mumtaz ali PPPP flag 38432
2 Ghazi ali khan jatoi GDA flag 35020
3 Abdul haq dost muhammad IND flag 9228
4 Mumtaz ali chandio IND flag 3347
5 Abdur rehman MMA flag 2652
6 Mr  Syed Zahid Ali Sha.. IND flag 1924
7 Mr  Khalid Hussain PRHP flag 1121
8 Mr  Amanullah PTI flag 858
9 Ms  Huma Rajput TLP flag 575
10 Allahando shah alias za.. IND flag 546
11 Mr  Mashoque Ali IND flag 431
12 Aziz ahmed behan IND flag 231
13 Mr  Zuilfiqar Ali IND flag 210
14 Ghulam murtaza jatoi IND flag 208
15 Mr  Muhammad Khan IND flag 163
16 Mr  Muhammad Afzal MQM-P flag 153
17 Syed kazim ali shah PSP flag 152
18 Mr Haji khan mashori IND flag 136
19 Abdul sattar rajpar IND flag 132
20 Mr  Abrar Hussain IND flag 132
21 Mr  Sikandar Ali IND flag 111
22 Mr  Amjad Hussain Rajp.. IND flag 93
23 Mr  Muhammad Ishaque IND flag 77
24 Mr  Lutuf Ali IND flag 68
25 Mr noor muhammad khaskh.. IND flag 40
26 Mr  Munir Ahmed Mubejo IND flag 35
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-35 Election Result 2024 - Naushero Feroz 4

General election 2024 in PS-35 Naushero Feroz 4 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-35. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-35 PTI candidate, PS-35 PMLN candidate, and PS-35 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 35 is certainly a significant constituency for the province. Some prominent leaders of leading political parties are competing from here. My best regards to thi candidate, and hope that he wins this time with huge margin.

  • By: Haneef Khan Haneef Khan, From: Pindi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018