PS-106 Election Result 2024 - Karachi South 1 Sindh

Jul 19, 2024 - Karachi South 1, PS 106 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 19 candidates participating in the general election in PS 106 Karachi South 1. Jamal Uddin Siddqui PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 25837 votes. Second position is MUHAMMAD ZAHID MQM-P. The Third positions is Ghulam Hashim TLP of PS 106.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-106.

PS-106 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sajjad Ali IND-PTI flag 20658
2 Usman Ghani PPPP flag 16854
3 Syed Abdul Rasheed JIP flag 15873
4 Muhammad Shakeel TLP flag 12524
5 Nasir Mahmood JUIF flag 5090
6 Adam Ishaque Sanghaar IND flag 649
7 Muhammad Iqbal IND flag 632
8 Mian Khail SKQM flag 255
9 Almas Azam GDA flag
10 Muhammad Imran MML flag
11 Muhammad Zameen ANP flag
12 Afshan IND flag
13 Prem Ji IND flag
14 Taj Uddin Siddique IND flag
15 Javed Akhtar IND flag
16 Shazia Umer IND flag
17 Shakir Altaf IND flag
18 Abdul Ghafoor Somroo IND flag
19 Gul Saeed Bizanjo IND flag
20 Muhammad Hussain Somroo IND flag
21 Muhammad Yaqoob IND flag
22 Maula bukhsh Soomro IND flag
23 Noor Muhammad IND flag

PS-106 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Jamal Uddin Siddqui PTI flag 25837
3 Ghulam Hashim TLP flag 9656
4 Muhammad Aslam Ghori MMA flag 8901
5 Shehzad Natha PPPP flag 6208
6 Muhammad Tahir Shehzada PML-N flag 5225
7 Syed Qamar Akhtar Naqvi PSP flag 3237
8 Liaquat Munwar IND flag 1370
9 Salim Sachwani IND flag 642
10 Jamal Uddin Saeed IND flag 555
11 Sami Ullah ANP flag 389
12 Uzma Saeed IND flag 341
13 Dilawar Jackson IND flag 296
14 Muhammad Hussain IND flag 255
15 Jamsheed Ali IND flag 238
16 Laiq Ahmed MQM-H flag 85
17 Hafiz Muhammad Shahryar.. IND flag 72
18 Muhammad Nasir Akbani IND flag 18
19 Adil Niaz Khan IND flag 17
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-106 Election Result 2024 - Karachi South 1

General election 2024 in PS-106 Karachi South 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-106. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-106 PTI candidate, PS-106 PMLN candidate, and PS-106 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 106 is certainly a significant constituency for the province. Some prominent leaders of leading political parties are competing from here. My best regards to thi candidate, and hope that he wins this time with huge margin.

  • By: Rida Hussain, From: Lahore
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018