PP-190 Election Result 2024 - Okara 6 Punjab

Jul 19, 2024 - Okara 6, PP 190 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 14 candidates participating in the general election in PP 190 Okara 6. Ghulam Raza PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 42090 votes. Second position is Hamad Aslam PTI. The Third positions is Rai Ali Noor kharl IND of PP 190.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-190.

PP-190 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mian Yawar Zaman PML-N flag 63899
2 Mehar Abdul Sattar IND-PTI flag 52600
3 Muhammad Arif TLP flag 7320
4 Ch.Muhammad Kashif Warr.. IND flag 5576
5 Javed Norang PPPP flag 2959
6 Khalid Farooq JIP flag 2266
7 Noor Ul Ain Rai IND flag 1162
8 Muhammad Irfan MML flag 988
9 Zeeshan Akhtar IND flag
10 Rana Zahid Hameed IND flag
11 Rao Jamil Akhter IND flag
12 Rao Hassan Sikandar IND flag
13 Rao Abdul Khaliq Khan IND flag
14 Shahida IND flag
15 Muhammad Ayaz Khan IND flag
16 Muhammad Imran Munawar IND flag

PP-190 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ghulam Raza PML-N flag 42090
2 Hamad Aslam PTI flag 41141
3 Rai Ali Noor kharl IND flag 19881
4 Muhammad Akbar Chaudhar.. IND flag 6975
5 Liaqat Ali Kousar MMA flag 5879
6 Habib Ullah IND flag 4953
7 Rai Faisal Abbas PPPP flag 4584
8 Muhammad Yousaf TLP flag 4125
10 Mazhar Farid Sial IND flag 2057
11 Muhammad Rafique NP flag 685
12 NOOR UL AIN RAI IND flag 538
13 Muhammad Arshad Chaudha.. IND flag 309
14 Ayaz ul Kareem IND flag 103
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-190 Election Result 2024 - Okara 6

General election 2024 in PP-190 Okara 6 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-190. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-190 PTI candidate, PP-190 PMLN candidate, and PP-190 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PP - 190 constituency is a great constituency where candidates are eligible and people have a good choice. Anyone can win from here. But I personally want PPP to win.

  • By: Muhammad Tariq, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018