By Election Result:

Election Results PP-91 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ghazanfer Abbas PTI
Saeed Akbar Khan IND
Muhammad Abdul Jabbar S.. TLP
Mukhtiar Hussain Khan IND
Habib Ullah Khan Shahan.. IND

PP-91 Election Result 2018 - Bhakkar-III Punjab

PP-91 Election Result 2018 - There are 5 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-91 Bhakkar-III constituency of Punjab Province. Ghazanfer Abbas PTI, Saeed Akbar Khan IND, Muhammad Abdul Jabbar Shah TLP and others are the main candidates in PP-91. Get all the updates of PP-91 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-91 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-91.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-91 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-91.

PP 91 Election Result 2018 - Ghazanfer Abbas PTI has lead the Bhakkar-III election by receiving 75119 votes by defeating Saeed Akbar Khan IND got 73566 votes on PP 91 Bhakkar-III.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 91 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.
Danial Tahir, Pindi Tuesday, July 24 2018