By Election Result:

Election Results PP-261 - 2018

Last Updated: 02 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Fawaz Ahmad PTI
Makdoom Hassan Raza Has.. PPPP
Muhammad Tariq PML-N
Iftikhar Hussain TLP
Ghulam Haidar IND
Muhammad Waqas IND

PP-261 Election Result 2018 - Rahim Yar Khan-VII Punjab

PP-261 Election Result 2018 - There are 6 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-261 Rahim Yar Khan-VII constituency of Punjab Province. Fawaz Ahmad PTI, Makdoom Hassan Raza Hashmi PPPP, Muhammad Tariq PML-N and others are the main candidates in PP-261. Get all the updates of PP-261 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-261 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-261.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-261 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-261.

PP 261 Election Result 2018 - Fawaz Ahmad PTI has lead the Rahim Yar Khan-VII election by receiving 29526 votes by defeating Makdoom Hassan Raza Hashmi PPPP got 14995 votes on PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan-VII.

Reviews & Comments

A lot of people are against PML-N but i believe in them, that is why i will vote for them and hope they win in my sector the PP 261 in Punjab.
Raed, Rahim Yar Khan Sunday, October 14 2018
Best wishes for the candidate of TLP, Iftikhar Hussain. He is the man which have much expectations by the voters of Rahim Yar Khan. Insha Allah he will be elected on Sunday with major difference of votes.
yasir, RY Khan Saturday, October 13 2018
This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 261 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.
Maheen Khan, Islamabad Tuesday, July 24 2018