PP-229 Election 2024 Result - Vehari 1 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-229 Election Result 2018 - There are 19 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-229 Vehari 1 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Yousaf PML-N, Humayon Iftikhar Chishti PTI, Usman Ahmed Warraich IND and others are the main candidates in PP-229. Get all the updates of PP-229 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-229 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-229.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-229 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-229.

PP 229 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Yousaf PML-N has lead the Vehari 1 election by receiving 40421 votes by defeating Humayon Iftikhar Chishti PTI got 26309 votes on PP 229 Vehari 1.

PP-229 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Yousaf PML-N flag 40421
2 Humayon Iftikhar Chisht.. PTI flag 26309
3 Usman Ahmed Warraich IND flag 19055
4 Salman Yousaf IND flag 7611
5 Ahmad Arslan TLP flag 6668
6 Naeem Ijaz IND flag 5192
7 Malik Iftikhar Hussain IND flag 4815
8 Muhammad Nadeem Sarwar IND flag 4194
9 Muhammad Naeem MMA flag 1768
10 Muhammad Shahid Iqbal IND flag 1734
11 Muhammad Yasir Ghafran PPPP flag 981
12 Arslan Shoukat IND flag 803
13 Muhammad Khalid Farooq IND flag 472
14 Ch Mushtaq Ali IND flag 178
15 Shehbaz Fareed IND flag 175
16 Awais Yousaf IND flag 132
17 Waqas Gull IND flag 117
18 Akhtar Hussain IND flag 110
19 Abida Adeeb AAT flag 99
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-229 Election Result 2024 - Vehari 1

General election 2024 in PP-229 Vehari 1 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-229. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-229 PTI candidate, PP-229 PMLN candidate, and PP-229 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Very good

  • By: Hussnain , From: Multan
  • on Friday, October 05 2018

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 229 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Meer Azhar Meer Azhar, From: Islamabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018