PP-131 Election 2024 Result - Jhang 7 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-131 Election Result 2018 - There are 13 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-131 Jhang 7 constituency of Punjab Province. Mian Ijaz Hussain Bhatti PML-N, Shazia Cheema IND, Tariq Saeed Ghuman PTI and others are the main candidates in PP-131. Get all the updates of PP-131 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-131 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-131.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-131 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-131.

PP 131 Election Result 2018 - Mian Ijaz Hussain Bhatti PML-N has lead the Jhang 7 election by receiving 37086 votes by defeating Shazia Cheema IND got 35847 votes on PP 131 Jhang 7.

PP-131 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mian Ijaz Hussain Bhatt.. PML-N flag 37086
2 Shazia Cheema IND flag 35847
3 Tariq Saeed Ghuman PTI flag 31722
4 Rana Jammat Ali Masoomi TLP flag 14206
5 Mian Hafeez Ahmad AAT flag 875
6 Muhammad Siddique Wain PPPP flag 872
7 Imtiaz Ahmad Kahloon IND flag 228
8 Kashif Ali Bhatti PTI-N flag 89
9 Muhammad Abbas IND flag 87
10 Muhammad Ashfaq IND flag 78
11 Nadeem Asghar IND flag 71
12 Muhammad Arshad Sahi IND flag 57
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-131 Election Result 2024 - Jhang 7

General election 2024 in PP-131 Jhang 7 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-131. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-131 PTI candidate, PP-131 PMLN candidate, and PP-131 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 131 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Arsalan Jinkazama, From: Pindi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018