By Election Result:

Election Results PK-7 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Waqar Ahmad Khan ANP
Fazal Maula PTI
Fazal Akbar IND
Saeed Ahmad Khan IND

PK-7 Election Result 2018 - Swat-VI Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

PK-7 Election Result 2018 - There are 4 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-7 Swat-VI constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Waqar Ahmad Khan ANP, Fazal Maula PTI, Fazal Akbar IND and others are the main candidates in PK-7. Get all the updates of PK-7 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-7 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-7.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-7 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-7.

PK 7 Election Result 2018 - Waqar Ahmad Khan ANP has lead the Swat-VI election by receiving 13997 votes by defeating Fazal Maula PTI got 13663 votes on PK 7 Swat-VI.

Reviews & Comments

KPK citizens of PK - 7 constituency will see a tough competition among ANP and other parties candidates. No one can be sure about who is winning though, but my heart says it’s ANP.
Pyari Pyari, Karachi Tuesday, July 24 2018