By Election Result:

Election Results PK-61 - 2018

Last Updated: 03 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ibrahim Khatta.. PTI
Noor Alam Khan ANP

PK-61 Election Result 2018 - Nowshera-I Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

PK-61 Election Result 2018 - There are candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-61 Nowshera-I constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. , , and others are the main candidates in PK-61. Get all the updates of PK-61 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-61 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-61.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-61 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-61.

PK 61 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak PTI has lead the Nowshera-I election by receiving 14713 votes by defeating Noor Alam Khan ANP got 9466 votes on PK 61 Nowshera-I.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. PTI has won the hearts in PK - 61 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.
Xtylish Waseem Khan, Swat Tuesday, July 24 2018