By Election Result:

Election Results PK-3 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 May, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Khan PML-N
Sajid Ali PTI
Mehboob Ur Rehman IND
Muhammad Zeb IND
Riaz Ahmad IND

PK-3 Election Result 2018 - Swat-II Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

PK-3 Election Result 2018 - There are 5 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-3 Swat-II constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Sardar Khan PML-N, Sajid Ali PTI, Mehboob Ur Rehman IND and others are the main candidates in PK-3. Get all the updates of PK-3 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-3 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-3.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-3 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-3.

PK 3 Election Result 2018 - Sardar Khan PML-N has lead the Swat-II election by receiving 16859 votes by defeating Sajid Ali PTI got 15696 votes on PK 3 Swat-II.

Reviews & Comments

On Election 2018, I and my whole family will support MMA candidate in PK - 3. He has such a nice personality but the vote bank of this party is not so strong on this constituency. Let’s see who wins.
Qamar Ali, Islamabad Tuesday, July 24 2018