By Election Result:

Election Result NA-53 - 2018

Last Updated: 04 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ali Nawaz Awan PTI
Waqar Ahmad PML-N
Abdul Hafeez TLP
Muhammad Zubair IND
Nafees Ahmad Murad IND
Muhammad Sarwar Khan Ab.. IND
Nasir Muneer Ahmad IND
Syed Amjad Ali Shah IND
Nasir Mehmood PAL
Muhammad Sajjad Abbas IND
Khan Iftikhar Shahzada PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-53 Election Result 2018

NA 53 Election Result 2018 – There are 11 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 53 Ict-II constituency of Islamabad Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 53 are as follows: Waqar Ahmad PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 53 Ict-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 53.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 53 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 53 Election Result 2018 - Ali Nawaz Awan PTI has lead the election by receiving 50943 votes by defeating Waqar Ahmad PML-N got 32313 votes, and other candidates of NA 53.

NA-53 Ict-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 670683 VOTERS : 312143

NA-53 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-53 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Ghulam Sarwar khan (PTI) got 110308, Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan (PML N) got 102142, Syed Intikhab Hussain Shah (PPP) got 14870, Khawaja Muhammad Waqar Khan (JI) got 3338, Hakeem Muhammad Asaad (JUI-F) got 1966,

Reviews & Comments

These are the updated voting details who giving here authentically of the Pakistan general election of NA-53 assembly with the whole correct details
sonia, Karachi Saturday, October 13 2018
In NA-53 Islamabad, Imran Khan won the Pakistan Election 2018 and beat Shahid Khaqan Abbasi. This time it will be an interesting contest between Waqar Ahmed from PML-N and Ali Nawaz Awan from PTI
majid, islamabad Friday, October 12 2018
All over Pakistan vote for PTI please
Adnan hassan, Taxila Wednesday, July 18 2018
This schedule of the NA-53 assembly election results with the whole voting details as the everyone needs to check that correctly
alishba, islamabad Wednesday, July 11 2018
Add some opinions for supporting your party in the General Election 2018 of the NA-53 because here we can measure It properly
Danish, Karachi Friday, March 30 2018
Now here available the every results of the NA-53 assembly elections who we easily get check out that from here easily
zareena, lahore Thursday, March 29 2018
There available the bets facility available for us to get check out the assembly details with the every authentic information
naeema, islamabad Monday, March 26 2018
National Assembly 53 is a constitution of Pakistan. They go for elections and the winner team then gets the more rights as the people elect it with more votes.
Ghazala, Jalalpur Sunday, March 25 2018
Disclaimer: NA-53 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.