By Election Result:

Election Result NA-52 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Raja Khurram Shahzad Na.. PTI
Muhammad Afzal Khokhar PPPP
Tariq Fazal Chaudhry PML-N
Rizwan Ahmed TLP
Bilal Faisal Amin MMA
Hafiz Muhammad Aslam TLI
Syed Amjad Ali Shah IND
Asrar Ahmed Abbasi IND
Asia Bibi IND
Nazeer Ul Haq HWP
Syed Hassan Zafar IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-52 Election Result 2018

NA 52 Election Result 2018 – There are 11 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 52 Ict-I constituency of Islamabad Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 52 are as follows: Muhammad Afzal Khokhar PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 52 Ict-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 52.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 52 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 52 Election Result 2018 - Raja Khurram Shahzad Nawaz PTI has lead the election by receiving 64690 votes by defeating Muhammad Afzal Khokhar PPPP got 34072 votes, and other candidates of NA 52.

NA-52 Ict-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 700744 VOTERS : 234508

NA-52 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-52 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: CH NISAR ALI KHAN (PML N) got 132905, LT COL R AJMAL SABIR RAJA (PTI) got 69539, MUHAMMAD BASHARAT RAJA (PML-Z) got 43833, KHALID MEHMOOD MIRZA (JI) got 2721, MOLANA MUHAMMAD BILAL UMER (MDM) got 2104,

Reviews & Comments

Here mention the whole details about the general of NA-52 assembly that provide us the great detail on the basses of authentic information
rahat, karachi Tuesday, July 24 2018
Without get any trouble now I can easily check out the whole details about the NA-52 assembly election results every authentic voting list details
ayza, multan Wednesday, July 11 2018
For the General Election 2018 of the NA-52 here we can add our opinions for selecting the person who should win this election
Danish, Karachi Friday, March 30 2018
There we easily get check out the all information about the NA-52 assembly who we easily get check that from this online way
ramsha, lahore Thursday, March 29 2018
By this online way everyone can easily know the details about the any assembly details from here with the whole authentic details
sofia, lahore Monday, March 26 2018
Constituency NA-52 is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. It consists of Gulzar-e- Quaid, Dhoke Lalyal and many other teams working together.
Malika, Attock Sunday, March 25 2018
Disclaimer: NA-52 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.