Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 3 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 3 Swat 2 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 3 are as follows: Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif of PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 3 Swat 2 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 3.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 3 including Shahryar Amirzeb PPPP and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-3 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Saleem Rehman PTI flag 68162
2 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz S.. PML-N flag 22756
3 Shahryar Amirzeb PPPP flag 22046
4 Abdul Karim Khan ANP flag 21895
5 Molana Hujjat Ullah IND flag 16747
6 Ali Khan IND flag
7 Shakeel Ahmad JUI-NP flag
8 Aftab Shahid IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-3 Swat 2 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 462681

NA-3 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-3 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sajid Nawaz (PTI) got 67214, Haji Ghulam Ali (JUI-F) got 27207, Noor Alam Khan (PPP) got 23025, Engineer Iqbal Zaffar Jhagra (PML N) got 22054, Israr Ullah Advocate (JI) got 12111,

Reviews & Comments

Very nice effort you are updating everything so on time

  • By: Javed, From: Rawalpindi
  • on 08, February 2024

As a constituent in Swat 2, I'm cautiously optimistic about the NA-3 election outcome with Saleem Rehman from IND-PTI. While his victory signals a new chapter in our constituency, it's imperative for him to prioritize the needs of our community and work collaboratively for progress and development. Let's hope for positive changes ahead.

  • By: Aleem, From: Karachi
  • on 08, February 2024

The great information having here about the NA-3 assembly election results that could help us to get to check out them results authentically from here

  • By: abeer, From: Karachi
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-3 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.