By Election Result:

Election Result NA-28 - 2018

Last Updated: 26 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Arbab Amir Ayub PTI
Sabir Hussain Awan MMA
Shafie Akbar ANP
Ikram Ullah TLP
Muhammad Intikhab Khan PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-28 Election Result 2018

NA 28 Election Result 2018 – There are 5 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 28 Peshawar-II constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 28 are as follows: Sabir Hussain Awan MMA.

You can view here complete election result of NA 28 Peshawar-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 28.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 28 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 28 Election Result 2018 - Arbab Amir Ayub PTI has lead the election by receiving 74414 votes by defeating Sabir Hussain Awan MMA got 27292 votes, and other candidates of NA 28.

NA-28 Peshawar-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 851544 VOTERS : 336554

NA-28 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-28 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sher Akbar Khan (JI) got 28264, Mian Moin Uddin (PTI) got 23234, Maulana Haleem ur Rahman (JUI-F) got 21049, Abdul Rauf (ANP) got 20623, Sar zamin Khan (PML N) got 11748,

Reviews & Comments

The great way for checking out the every details about NA-28 assembly that giving here of every candidates whole updated details
havia, islamabad Monday, July 23 2018
Ghulam murtaza not in this
----, ------ Friday, June 29 2018
Disclaimer: NA-28 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.